Welcome Movie: Bollywood Tower

Welcome Movie Poster
Welcome Movie Poster

Welcome Movie: Welcome is an Indian Hindi film starring Feroz Khan, Paresh Rawal, Nana Patekar, Mallika Sherawat, Anil Kapoor, Akshay Kumar & Katrina Kaif  in the lead role. The movie is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Firoz Nadiadwala. Welcome who has running time of 158 minutes released on 21 December 2007. The movie made under a budget of 51 crore and did business of 117 crore worldwide. Welcome is distributed by UTV Motion Pictures. Welcome has music of Sajid Wajid.

Some more details of Welcome’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Anees Bazmee
Producer Firoz Nadiadwala
Writer Rajiv Kaul
Screenplay Praful Parekh
Actors Feroz Khan

Paresh Rawal

Nana Patekar

Mallika Sherawat

Anil Kapoor

Akshay Kumar

Katrina Kaif

Distributor UTV Motion Pictures
Release Date 21 December 2007
Film Length(Time) 158 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 51 crore
Box Office Collection 117 crore (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Sajid Wajid

Cinematographer Sanjay F. Gupta
Country India
Production House Base Industries Group

Also Read-Bollywood Breaking News: Housefull 4, Sanju Movie BO Update, Ranbir Alia Relation Update And Many More Exclusively On Bollywood Tower

What do you think about the Welcome Movie? Let us  know in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.