Thank You Movie: Bollywood Tower

Thank You Movie Poster
Thank You Movie Poster

Thank You Movie: Thank You is an Indian Hindi film starring Akshay Kumar, Bobby Deol, Suniel Shetty, Irrfan Khan, Sonam Kapoor, Celina Jaitly & Rimi Sen in the lead role. The movie is directed by Anees Bazmee and produced by Ronnie Screwvala & Twinkle Khanna. Thank You who has running time of 137 minutes released on 8 April 2011. The movie made under a budget of 58 crore and did business of 102 crore worldwide. Thank You is distributed by UTV Motion Pictures & Hari Om Productions. Thank You has music of Pritam & Sandeep Shirodkar.

Some more details of Thank You’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Anees Bazmee
Producer Ronnie Screwvala

Twinkle Khanna

Writer Anees Bazmee

Nisar Akhtar

Ikram Akhatar

Screenplay Steven H. Bernard
Actors Akshay Kumar

Bobby Deol

Suniel Shetty

Irrfan Khan

Sonam Kapoor,\

Celina Jaitly

Rimi Sen

Distributor UTV Motion Pictures

Hari Om Productions

Release Date 8 April 2011
Film Length(Time) 137 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 58 crore
Box Office Collection 102 crore (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:


Sandeep Shirodkar

Cinematographer Ravi Yadav
Country India
Production House UTV Motion Pictures

Hari Om Productions

Also Read-Race 3 Movie Review: Read It Before Going To Watch

What is your opinion about the Thank You Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.