Shakti;The Power Movie:Bollywood Tower

Shakti;The Power Movie: Shakti;The Power is an Indian Hindi Action thriller film starring Karishma Kapoor, Nana Patekar, Sanjay Kapoor and Shahrukh Khan. The movie is directed by Krishan Vamsi and produced by Sridevi. It was written by Krishna Vamsi and Kamal Pandey and edited by Shridhar Kunder. Its music was given by Anu Malik. The movie was released on 20 September 2002. Its got the good response from the audience and critics. It was one of the top movies of 2002. Some more details of Shakti;The Power’s cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Krishan Vamsi
Producer Sridevi
Writer Krishan Vamsi

Kamal Pandey(dialogues)

Screenplay Krishan Vamsi
Actors Shahrukh Khan

Nana Patekar

Karishma Kapoor

Sanjay Kapoor

Distributed by Eros International
Release Date 20 September 2002
Film Length(Time) 177 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget INR 10 Crore
Box Office Collection INR 13.2(Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Anu Malik

Ismail Darbar

Background Score:

Mani Sharma

Cinematographer Sethu Sriram
Country India
Production House
  • Sridevi Productions

Also, Read-Aamir Khan looking for a long break Post Thugs Of Hindostan Release

What is your opinion about the Shakti;The Power Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.