Sarfarosh Movie: Bollywood Tower

Sarfarosh Movie: Sarfarosh is an Indian Hindi Romantic Crime Darma film starring Aamir Khan, Sonali Bendre and Naseeruddin Shah. The movie is directed and produced by John Matthew Martha. It was edited by Jethu Mundul and written by John Matthew Matthan. Its music was given by Jatin Lalit & Sanjoy Chowdhary. The movie was released on 30 April 1999. Its got the good response from critics and the audience. It was one of the top movies of 1999. It did good business in India. Some more details of Sarfarosh’s cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director John Matthew Matthan
Producer John Matthew Matthan
Writer John Matthew Matthan
Screenplay John Matthew Matthan
Actors Anil Kapoor

Naseeruddin Shah

Aamir Khan

Sonali Bendre

Mukesh Rishi

Shri Vallabh Vyas

Pradeep Rawat

Distributed by Eros Internationals
Release Date  30 April 1999
Film Length(Time) 174 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget INR 8 Crore
Box Office Collection  INR  33.5 Crore(Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Jatin Lalit

Background Score:

Sanjoy Chowdhary

Cinematographer Vikas Sivaraman
Country India
Production House
  • Cinematt Pictures

Also, Read-Aamir Khan looking for a long break Post Thugs Of Hindostan Release

What do you think about the Sarfarosh Movie?

Let us know in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.