Ragni MMS Movie: Bollywood Tower

Ragni MMS Movie Poster
Ragni MMS Movie Poster

Ragni MMS Movie: Ragni MMS is an Indian Hindi film starring Rajkumar Rao & Kainaz Motivala in the lead role. The movie is directed by Pawan Kripalani and produced by Ekta Kapoor, Shobha Kapoor, Amit Kapoor & Sidharth M. Jain. Ragni MMS who has running time of 93 minutes released on 13 May 2011. The movie made under a budget of 13 million and did business of 90 million worldwide. Ragni MMS is distributed by ALT Entertainment, Balaji Motion Pictures & iROCK Films. Ragni MMS has music of Bappi Lahri, S.D.Burman & Shamir Tandon.

Some more details of Ragni MMS’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Pawan Kripalani
Producer Ekta Kapoor

Shobha Kapoor

Amit Kapoor

Sidharth M. Jain

Writer Vaspar Dandiwala

Pawan Kripalani

Screenplay Pawan Kripalani

Vaspar Dandiwala

Actors Rajkumar Rao

Kainaz Motivala

Distributor ALT Entertainment

Balaji Motion Pictures

iROCK Films

Release Date 13 May 2011
Film Length(Time) 93 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 13 million
Box Office Collection 90 billion (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Bappi Lahri


Shamir Tandon

Cinematographer Tribhuvan Babu
Country India
Production House ALT Entertainment

Balaji Motion Pictures

Also Read-Race 3 Movie Review: Read It Before Going To Watch

What is your opinion about the Ragni MMS Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.