Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai Movie:Bollywood Tower

Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai Movie
Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai Movie

Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai Movie: Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai is an Indian Hindi Romantic thriller film starring Hrithik Roshan and Ameesha Patel. The movie is directed and produced by Rakesh Roshan. It was written by Rakesh Roshan and edited by Sanjay Verma. Its music was given by Rajesh Roshan. The movie was released on 14 January 2000.

It was debut movie of Hrithik Roshan. It got the Humungous response from the audience and critics. The Movie was one of the top movies of 2000. Hrithik Roshan won Filmfare award for best debut actor. Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai collected 60 crore worldwide which was the second-best figure in the year 2000. The Movie Won 92 awards which was a record at that time. Some more details of  Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai’s cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Rakesh Roshan
Producer Rakesh Roshan
Writer Rakesh Roshan
Screenplay Ravi Kapoor

Honey Irani


Actors Hrithik Roshan

Ameesha Patel

Anupam Kher

Dalip Tahil

Distributed by Eros international, T-Series
Release Date 14 January 2000
Film Length(Time) 178 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Blockbuster
Budget 10 crores
Box Office Collection 60 Crores(Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Rajesh Roshan

Background Score:

Rajesh Roshan

Cinematographer Kabir Lal
Country India
Production House
  • Flimkraft Productions Pvt.Ltd.

Also, Read-Aamir Khan looking for a long break Post Thugs Of Hindostan Release

What is your opinion about the Kaho Naa Pyaar Hai Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.