Jism Movie:Bollywood Tower

Jism Movie: Jism an Indian Hindi Romantic erotic thriller film starring John Abraham, Gulshan Grover and Bipasha Basu. The movie is directed by Amit Saxena and produced by Pooja Bhatt and Sujit Kumar Singh. It was written by Niranjan Iyengar and edited by Amit Saxena. Its music was given by M.M Keeravani. The movie was released on 17 January 2003. Its got the good response from the audience and critics. It was one of the top movies of 2003. Some more details of Jism’s cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Amit Saxena
Producer Pooja Bhatt

Sujit Kumar Singh

Writer Niranjan Iyengar
Screenplay Mahesh Bhatt
Actors John Abraham

Bipasha Basu

Gulshan Grover

Ranvir Shorey

Bobby Bedi

Vinay Pathak

Ayesha Kapur

Anahita Uberoi

Subhalekha Sudhakar

Distributed by Shreya Creations
Release Date 17 January 2003
Film Length(Time) 136 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget INR 50 million
Box Office Collection INR 132 million (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

M.M Keeravani

Cinematographer Fuwad Khan
Country India
Production House
  • Fish Eye Network Ltd

Also, Read-Aamir Khan looking for a long break Post Thugs Of Hindostan Release

What is your opinion about the Jism Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.