Jaan-E-Mann Movie: Bollywood Tower

Jaan-E-Mann Movie: Jaan-E-Mann is an Indian Hindi film starring Salman Khan, Akshay Kumar and Preity Zinta in the lead role. The movie is directed by Shirish Kunder and produced by Sajid Nadiadwala. It has running time of 173 minutes released on 20 October 2006. The movie made under a budget of 250 million and did business of worldwide. Jaan-E-Mann is distributed by Rajshri Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment. It’s music was given by Anu Malik.The movie got good response from audience and critics. it did well at box-office and it was one of best movies of 2006.Some more details of Jaan-E-Mann’s cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Shirish Kunder
Producer Sajid Nadiadwala
Writer Shirsih Kunder
Screenplay Shirish Kunder
Actors Salman Khan

Akshay Kumar

Preity Zinta

Anupam Kher

Aman Verma

Nawab Shah

Javed Sheikh

Distributor Nadiadwala Grandson Entertainment
Release Date 20 October 2006
Film Length(Time) 173 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget INR 250 Million
Box Office Collection INR 350 Million (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Ravindra Jain

Cinematographer Sudeep Chatterjee
Country India
Production House Nadiadwala Grandson Films
What do you think about the Jaan-E-Mann Movie? Let us  know in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.