Happy New Year Movie: Bollywood Tower

Happy New Year Movie Poster
Happy New Year Movie Poster

Happy New Year Movie: Happy New Year is an Indian Hindi film starring Shah Rukh Khan, Deepika Padukone, Abhishek Bachchan, Sonu Sood, Boman Irani, Vivaan Shah, Jackie Shroff in the lead role. The movie is directed by Farah Khan and produced by Karuna Badwal & Gauri Khan. Happy New Year who has running time of 184 minutes released on 24 October 2014. The movie made under a budget of 151 crores and did business of 401.94 crores worldwide. Happy New Year is distributed by Yash Raj Films. Happy New Year has music of Vishal Shekhar, Dr. Zeus, Manj Musik & John Stewart Eduri.

Some more details of Happy New Year’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Farah Khan
Producer Karuna Badwal

Gauri Khan

Writer Mayur Puri
Screenplay Farah Khan

Althea Kaushal

Actors Shah Rukh Khan

Deepika Padukone

Abhishek Bachchan

Sonu Sood

Boman Irani

Vivaan Shah

Jackie Shroff

Distributor Yash Raj Films
Release Date 24 October 2014
Film Length(Time) 184 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 151 crores
Box Office Collection 401.94 Crores(Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Vishal Shekhar

Dr. Zeus

Manj Musik

John Stewart Eduri

Cinematographer Manush Nandan
Country India
Production House Red Chillies Entertainment

Also Read-Race 3 Movie Review: Read It Before Going To Watch

What is your opinion about the Happy New Year Movie?


share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.