Garam Masala Movie:Bollywood Tower

Garam Masala Movie: Garam Masala an Indian Hindi Comedy film starring Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Neha Dhupia and Paresh Rawal. The movie is directed by Priyadarshan and produced by Ganesh Jain & Ashok Kotwani. It was written by Priyadarshan & Neeraj Vora and edited by N.Gopalakrishnan. Its music was given by Pritam. The movie was released on 2 November 2005. Its got the good response from the audience and critics. It was one of the top movies of 2005. Some more details of Garam Masala’s Cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Priyadarshan
Producer Ganesh Jain

Ashok Kotwani

Writer Priyadarshan

Neeraj Vora

Screenplay Priyadarshan
Actors Akshay Kumar

John Abraham

Paresh Rawal

Rajpal Yadav

Rimi Sen

Neha Dhupia

Daisy Bopanna

Neetu Chandra

Nargis Bagheri

Distributed by Venus Records & Tapes

Ascho Media Arts Pvt Ltd

( Ankk Media Arts Pvt Ltd)

Release Date 2 November 2005
Film Length(Time) 142 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget INR 170 Million
Box Office Collection  INR 547 Million (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:


D. Imman

Cinematographer Tirru
Country India
Production House
  • Jain Films

Also, Read-Aamir Khan looking for a long break Post Thugs Of Hindostan Release

What do you think about the Garam Masala Movie?

Let us know in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.