Desi Boyz Movie: Bollywood Tower

Desi Boyz Movie Poster
Desi Boyz Movie Poster

Desi Boyz Movie: Desi Boyz is an Indian Hindi film starring Akshay Kumar, John Abraham, Deepika Padukone, Chitrangada Singh, Anupam Kher & Sanjay Dutt in the lead role. The movie is directed by Rohit Dhawan and produced by Vijay Ahuja. Desi Boyz who has running time of 121 minutes released on 25 November 2011. The movie made under a budget of 54 crore and did business of 80 crore worldwide. Desi Boyz is distributed by Eros International. Desi Boyz has music of Pritam.

Some more details of Desi Boyz’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Rohit Dhawan
Producer Vijay Ahuja
Writer Renuka Kunzru
Screenplay Rohit Dhawan
Actors Akshay Kumar

John Abraham

Deepika Padukone

Chitrangada Singh

Anupam Kher

Sanjay Dutt

Distributor Eros International
Release Date 25 November 2011
Film Length(Time) 121 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 54 crore
Box Office Collection 80 crore (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:


Cinematographer Natarajan Subramaniam
Country India
Production House Eros International

Also Read-Alia Bhatt success due to her choices : Soni Razdan

What is your opinion about the Desi Boyz Movie?

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.