Cash Movie: Bollywood Tower

Cash Movie Poster
Cash Movie Poster

Cash Movie: Cash is an Indian Hindi film starring Ajay Devgan, Sunil Shetty, Esha Deol, Riteish Deshmukh, Zayed Khan, Shamita Shetty & Diya Mirza in the lead role. The movie is directed by Anubhav Sinha and produced by Sohail Maklai, Anubhav Sinha & Anish Ranjan. Cash who has running time of 133 minutes released on 3 August 2007. The movie made under a budget of 32 crore and did business of 252 crore worldwide. Cash is distributed by Seven Entertainment Ltd. & Viacom 18 Motion Pictures. Cash has music of Ranjit Barot.

Some more details of Cash’ cast and crew.

Responsibility Name
Director Anubhav Sinha
Producer Sohail Maklai

Anubhav Sinha

Anish Ranjan

Writer Anubhav Sinha
Screenplay Amarjeet Singh
Actors Ajay Devgan

Sunil Shetty

Esha Deol

Riteish Deshmukh

Zayed Khan

Shamita Shetty

Diya Mirza

Distributor Seven Entertainment Ltd.

Viacom 18 Motion Pictures

Release Date 3 August 2007
Film Length(Time) 133 Minutes
Language Hindi
Verdict Hit
Budget 32 crore
Box Office Collection 252 crore (Worldwide)
Music Director Songs:

Ranjit Barot

Cinematographer Ravi Walia
Country India
Production House Seven Entertainment Ltd.

Viacom 18 Motion Pictures

share your opinion in the comment section.

You can follow us on twitter and facebook page to get all the update from B-town. People who love Bollywood news Keep visiting Bollywood Tower.


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.